Health Information Technology

Campus Contacts

Future Students

Please view the Baker College map and contact information to find the campus nearest you.

Campus Contacts

Baker College of Allen Park

Shari Alder, RHIA, CPHQ
Department Chair
Health Information Technology and Medical Insurance Specialist
Email: shari.alder@baker.edu
Office (313) 425-3856
Fax (313) 425-3777

Baker College of Clinton Township

April Martin, MSL, RHIA, CHPS, CHDA
Health Information Technology / Medical Insurance Specialist Program Director
Email: april.martin@baker.edu
Office: (586) 790-9426

Amy S. Robbins, MHSA, RHIA
HIT Clinical Coordinator of Education/HIT Program
Email: amy.robbins@baker.edu
Office: (586) 790-2818
Fax: (586) 791-0617

Baker College of Flint

Amy Savage,MAT,RHIA,CCS
Associate Dean in Health Sciences
Email: amy.savage@baker.edu
Office: (810) 766-4147

Catherine Ward, RHIA
Health Science Coordinator
Email: catherine.ward@baker.edu
Office: (810) 766-4168

Baker College of Jackson

Kathleen Pulford, MBA, RHIT
Program Director, Health Information Technology & Professional Practice Coordinator
Email: kathleen.pulford@baker.edu
Office: 517-780-4564

 

 

The Baker College System
Share