Nursing

Campus Contacts

Future Students

Please view the Baker College map and contact information to find the campus nearest you.

Current Students

Baker College, School of Nursing, Allen Park Campus
                Gail Hall MSN, RN
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  313-425-3834
                Email:  gail.hall@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Auburn Hills Campus
                Roberta Cook RN, MSN, CPNP 
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  248-276-6661
                Email:  roberta.cook@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Cadillac Campus
                Lori Dewey MSN, RN
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  231-876-3163
                Email:  lori.dewey@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Clinton Township Campus
                Karen Grobson MSN, RN
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  586-790-9164
                Email:  karen.grobson@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Flint Campus
                Georgia Wilson MSN, RN 
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  810-766-4359
                Email:  georgia.wilson@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Muskegon Campus
                Jennifer Kaiser MSN, RN 
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  231-777-5378
                Email:  jennifer.kaiser@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Owosso Campus
                Shannon Meijer MSN, RN
                Director of Nursing
                Office:  989-729-3475
                Email:  shannon.meijer@baker.edu

Baker College, School of Nursing, Online (RN to BSN)
                Lesley Morgan PhD, MBA, ARNP 
                Director, Baccalaureate Nursing Program
                Admissions Office:  (810) 766-4390
                Toll Free:  (800) 469-4062
                Email:  lesley.morgan@baker.edu

 

The Baker College System
Share