Campus Safety Staff

Staff Listing

Shawn Rowley
Campus Safety Director
Phone: (313) 425-3765
E-Mail: shawn.rowley@baker.edu

Gary Freeman
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (313) 425-3725
E-Mail: gary.freeman@baker.edu

Mark Meschke
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: 313 425-3725
E-Mail: mark.meschke@baker.edu

Robert Silva
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: 313 425-3725
E-Mail: robert.silva@baker.edu

Craig Knapp
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: 313 425-3725
E-Mail: craig.knapp@baker.edu

Mike Cameron
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (313) 425-3725
E-Mail: michael.cameron@baker.edu

Jim Cameron
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (313) 425-3725
E-Mail: james.cameron@baker.edu

Larry Jones
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: (313) 425-3725
E-Mail: larry.jones@baker.edu

The Baker College System
Share