Academic Office

At Baker, our Academic Office is designed to meet all of your academic concerns. Our counselors are trained to help you achieve your educational objectives. If you are in need of academic, career, or personal counseling we provide you with the appropriate information and resources to help achieve your academic goals.

If you are looking for transcripts or other academic records, our registrars are ready to help. They are available for consultation regarding changing your program and other course registration concerns.

Staff Listing

Dr. Susan Cathcart
Vice President for Academics
Phone: (248) 276-8230
E-Mail: susan.cathcart@baker.edu

Tim Yount
Registrar
Phone: 248 276-8229
E-Mail: tim.yount@baker.edu

Sharon McCarty
Assistant Registrar
Phone: 248 276-8277
E-Mail: sharon.mccarty@baker.edu

Dave Slade
Director of Counseling
Phone: (248) 276-4584
E-Mail: dave.slade@baker.edu

Victoria Fanning-Wisniew
Student Activities Coordinator
Phone: 248 276-8773
E-Mail: victoria.fanning@baker.edu

Paula Flannery
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 248 276-8224
E-Mail: paula.flannery@baker.edu

Patricia Gulley
Academic Advisor
Phone: (248) 276-8791
E-Mail: patricia.gulley@baker.edu

Fannie Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 248 276-8206
E-Mail: fjohns04@baker.edu

Jessica Laurinec
Academic Advisor
Phone: (248) 276-5524
E-Mail: jessica.laurinec@baker.edu

Lynne Lievens
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 248 276-8294
E-Mail: lynne.lievens@baker.edu

Michelle McClure
Re-entry Advisor
Phone: (248) 276-6457
E-Mail: michelle.mcclure@baker.edu

Diane Olechowski
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 248 276-8226
E-Mail: diane.olechowski@baker.edu

Tonya Vondrasek
Academic Advisor
Phone: (248) 276-5526
E-Mail: tonya.vondrasek@baker.edu

Deans and Other Program Related Staff

Kammy Bramblett
Dean Of Developmental Education & Technology
Phone: 248 276-8784
E-Mail: kammy.bramblett@baker.edu

Elizabeth Hopkins
Dean of General Education & Interpreter Training
Phone: (248) 276-2310
E-Mail: elizabeth.hopkins@baker.edu

Nara Mirijanian
Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: (248) 276-4585
E-Mail: nara.mirijanian@baker.edu

Richarne Parkes-White
Dean of Human Services, Early Childhood Education, & Criminal Justice
Phone: (248) 276-8227
E-Mail: richarne.parkeswhite@baker.edu

Ann Piper
Dean of Business Administration
Phone: 248 276-8687
E-Mail: ann.piper@baker.edu

 

 

The Baker College System
Share