Faculty

200 Wing Faculty Office - (231) 876-3114

Hours During Quarters: 

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Hours between quarters:

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

 

Staff Listing

Lori Dewey
Director of Nursing
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: lori.dewey@baker.edu

Marchien Johnston
Director of Veterinary Technology
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: marchien.johnsoton@baker.edu

Becky Voelker, MBA, CMA
Medical Assistant Program Director
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: becky.voelker@baker.edu

Cyndy Shupe
Director of Surgical Technology
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: cshupe01@baker.edu

Tim Baker
Director of Transportation
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: tim.baker@baker.edu

Tim Martin
Director of Business Administration
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: tim.martin@baker.edu

Lorraine Koehn
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: lorraine.koehn@baker.edu

Barb Struthers
Fulltime Nursing Faculty
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: barbara.struthers@baker.edu

Julie Hipkins
Fulltime Nursing Faculty
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: julie.hipkins@baker.edu

Kaye Paladino
Fulltime Nursing Faculty
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: kaye.paladino@baker.edu

Kyle Smith, MS
Fulltime Science Faculty
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: kyle.smith@baker.edu

Josh Lincoln
Fulltime Science Faculty
Phone: (231) 876-3114
E-Mail: joshua.lincoln@baker.edu

MaryMichael Carter
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Phone: (231) 876-3114
Email: mary.carter@baker.edu

Diane Greig
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Phone: (231) 876-3114
Email: diane.greig@baker.edu

The Baker College System
Share