Advising and Counseling Contact Information

Baker College of Flint

Counselors/Advisors:

Paul Zang, LMSW, ACSW, BCD
Director of Counseling And Assessment
Phone: (810) 766-4112
Email: paul.zang@baker.edu

Karen Weissert, MSW
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
Phone: (810) 766-4140
Email: karen.weissert@baker.edu

Terry Conard
Re-Entry Advisors
Phone:(810) 766-4100
Email: terry.conard@baker.edu

Lori Crawford-Milbrot
Academic Counselor
Phone:(810) 766-4126
Email: lori.crawfordmilbrot@baker.edu

Nancy Daily
Academic Counselor
Phone: (810) 766-4137
Email:nancy.daily@baker.edu

Courtney Elwell
Re-entry Advisor
Phone: (810) 766-2173
Email: courtney.elwell@baker.edu

Betsy Laffery
First Year Advisor
Phone: (810) 766-4100
Email:betsy.laffery@baker.edu

Twonie Mixon
First Year Advisor
Phone: (810) 766-4100
Email: twynette.mixon@baker.edu

Susan Robbins-Brabant
Re-entry Advisor
Phone: (810) 766-2173
Email: susan.robbinsbrabant@baker.edu

Brenda Stikeleather
First Year Advisor
Phone: (810) 766-4100
Email: brenda.stikeleather@baker.edu


 

The Baker College System
Share