Advising and Counseling Contact Information

Baker College Online

Counselors/Advisors:

Dawn Prueter
Director of Academic Services
Phone: (810) 766-4021
Email: dawn@baker.edu

Erika Swartz
First Year Advisor
(810) 766-2205
erika.swartz@baker.edu

Aubree Kraut
First Year Advisor
(810) 766-2252
aubree.kraut@baker.edu

Tina Kattoula
First Year Advisor
(810) 766-2129
tina.kattoula@baker.edu

Rachel Mercier
First Year Advisor
(810) 766-2126
rachel.mercier@baker.edu

Mary Rockafellow
First Year Advisor
(810) 766-2159
mary.rockafellow@baker.edu

Brigitte Love
First Year Advisor
(810) 766-2019
brigitte.love@baker.edu

Jerry Beauchamp
Academic Advisor
(810) 766-2034
jerry.beauchamp@baker.edu

Angela Smith
Academic Advisor
(810) 766-4345
angela.smith@baker.edu

Jennifer Henson
Academic Advisor
(810) 766-4076
jennifer.henson@baker.edu

Tiffany Belford
Acadmic Advisor
(810) 766-2162
tiffany.belford@baker.edu

Carolann Peltier
Military Student Advisor
(810) 766-4247
carolann.peltier@baker.edu

Denelle Vitous
Reentry Advisor
(810)766-4286
denelle.vitous@baker.edu

Tammy Carr
Reentry Advisor
(810) 766-2271
tammy.carr@baker.edu

Advising Hours

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Baker College System
Share