Advising and Counseling Contact Information

Baker College of Owosso

Counselors/Advisors:

Voula Erfourth
Director of Advising & Learning Support
Phone: (989) 729-3406
Email: voula.erfourth@baker.edu

Charlotte Hoshal
Academic Advisor
Phone: (989) 729-3401
Email: charlotte.hoshal@baker.edu

Carol Boyer, LLPC
Academic Counselor
Phone: (989) 729-3362
Email: carol.boyer@baker.edu

Steve Rogers
Re-entry Advisor
Phone: (989) 729-3403
Email: steve.rogers@baker.edu

First Year Advisors

Heather Lloyd
Phone: (989) 729-3370
Email: heather.lloyd@baker.edu

Ashley Batteen
Phone: (989) 729-3370
Email: ashley.batteen@baker.edu

Doug Dallas
Phone: (989) 729-3370
Email: doug.dallas@baker.edu

Advising Hours

Monday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Baker College System
Share