Clinical Calendars Home

Please email the contact person for each site. In your subject line please state: Baker College EMS Clinical Request. Include in your email: Name, level, Station/Department, Day and Time. The phone numbers listed are for emergency cancelations ONLY. DO NOT CALL THE CLINICAL SITE FOR RIDE TIME. Once your name appears on the calendar you have been approved.

Only one student per time slot unless otherwise noted.

Hospital
by appointment only,
Contact: Josh Axline  (231) 876-3611
jaxlin01@baker.edu

 

 

Cadillac Mercy Hospital
400 Hobart St. Cadillac, MI

Contact: Lori Barnes (231) 876-7200
barnesl@trinity-health.org
 

Obstetrics: 07:00-22:00
Emergency Department : 07:00-2200
ICU/CCU: 07:00-19:00

CMH OR: Thursdays only. 

Scheduled through Lee-ellen Brown lbrown61@baker.edu

 

Grayling Mercy Hospital
1100 E. Michigan Ave, Grayling, MI
Emergency Department : 07:00-22:00

Contact: Lee-ellen Brown for sign up process.

lbrown61@baker.edu  
 

Operating Room - Coming soon

0700-2200
419 S. Coral St  Kalkaska, MI
Contact:  Liz Birgy - ebirgy@mhc.net
(231) 258-7500
 
Please park in the far north east corner.


Memorial Medical Center – Ludington
1 North Atkinson Dr, Ludington, MI
Contact: Marilyn (231) 845-2326
marilynh@mmcwm.com

Emergency Department: 07:00-22:00
CCU: 07:00-19:00
Hadley: 07:00-19:00

OR: 07:00-15:00
Contact: Renee Wolf    reneew@mmcwm.com
 (231) 845-2348

 

Munson Medical Center
1105 6th St, Traverse City, MI
Contact: Lee-ellen Brown (231) 590-4899
Lbrown61@baker.edu

Emergency Department: 07:00-22:00
3 students per time slot.

Student MUST park in Lot K, behind the hospital.

 

Otsego ER - 0700-2200
No Mondays or Tuesdays
 
825 N. Center Ave
Gaylord, MI 
 
Contact - Lee-ellen Brown lbrown61@baker.edu

 

Spectrum Health – Reed City
300 N. Patterson Rd, Reed City, MI
Emergency Department: 07:00-22:00

Contact Lee-ellen Brown (231) 590-4899   lbrown61@baker.edu for sign up procedure.

 

West Branch ER - 0700-2200
 2463 Michigan 30, West Branch, MI
(989) 345-3660
 
Please schedule through Lee-ellen Brown

 

Westshore Medical Center
1465 Parkdale Ave, Manistee, MI
Emergency Department: 07:00-22:00
Obstetrics: 07:00-19:00
Operating Room: 07:00-19:00

Contact: Wayne Beldo (231) 398-1395 bel.way@wsmed.org


 

 

EMS Agencies
 
 
 
Contact: Wendy Dawson - wendy@alliedems.org
 
Bellaire Station - 0800-2000
4405 S M88 HWY, Bellaire MI
 
Mancelona Station - 0800-2000
120 E. State St, Mancelona, MI

 

Allied EMS - Petoskey - 0600-1800 or 1800-2200

Contact: Michael Wolf  mwolf@alliedems.org

Forward email with confirmation from the clinical site to lbrown61@baker.edu

 

Benzie County EMS :
Contact: Bronson Flint (231) 325-0035
flint.bronson@gmail.com, must CC lbrown61@baker.edu 

Station 2 - Honor: - 07:00-19:00
1901 N. Thompsonville Rd Beulah, MI

Station 3 - Frankfort: 07:00-19:00
229 Park St. Frankfort, MI

 

Blair Township EMS – 07:00-19:00
Contact: Ed Draper (231) 276-9354
ems@blairtownship.org

Denton Township EMS-0800-2000
Contact: Joseph Rubino (248) 431-8663
jrmedic2003@yahoo.com
 

Houghton Lake EMS – 08:00-20:00
214 Health Parkway, Houghton Lake, MI
Student must start at 0800
 

Contact: Bill Tarrant
btarrant@hlakeems.org

Life EMS -  NO HOLIDAYS
Contact:  Lee-ellen Brown - lbrown61@baker.edu
 
Ludington - 0700-1900 or 1000-2200
Grand Rapids - 0500-1900 or 1000-2100

 

Mecosta County EMS
Contact: Tim Ladd (231) 796-2626
tladd@co.mecosta.mi.us

(please forward all email responses to lbrown61baker.edu)lbrown61@baker.edu)
 
Station 1 – Big Rapids: 07:00-19:00
14485 Northland Dr, Big Rapids, MI

 Station 2 – Altona: 07:00-19:00
10885 5 mile Rd, Lakeview, MI

Station 3 – Remus: 07:00-19:00
 

Missaukee County EMS07:00-19:00
404 1st St, Lake City, MI
Contact: Alan Deveraux ems@missaukee.org
 

Mobile Medical Response
Contact: Ken White kwhite@mobilemedical.org
Must arrive at the start time of the specific shift
Only one student per shift.
 
Crawford County – (989) 399-3685
1600 East Michigan Ave, Grayling, MI
Shift A: 07:00-19:00
Shift C: 11:00-19:00

 MMR West: Matt Drake (989) 513-5977

Clare County: 10911 1st St, Farwell, MI
Alpha 61: 0700-1900

Isabella County
2026 Packard Rd, Mount Pleasant, MI
Alpha 63: 07:00-19:00
Alpha 64: 08:00-20:00
Alpha 66: 09:00-21:00
 
Gratiot County
2053 Michigan Ave, Alma, MI
Alpha 60: 07:00-19:00
Alpha 62: 08:00-20:00
Alpha 65: 09:00-21:00

North Flight EMS
Contact: Shelley Bisson (231) 935-9540
mbisson@mhc.net
 

Cadillac City Fire – 0800-2000
200 Lake St, Cadillac, MI

Station 1 – Wexford: 07:00-19:00
429 Cobb St, Cadillac, MI

Station 11 – Garfield Township: 07:00-21:00
3000 Albany St, Traverse City, MI

Station 12 : 07:00-21:00
2025 E. Silver Lake Rd, Traverse City, MI

Hastings: 07:00-21:00
1237 Hastings St, Traverse City, MI

Osceola County EMS
08:00-22:00, must have a start time of 08:00
Contact: Deb Wing   dwing@oc-ems.com

Station 1 – Reed City:
306 N. Patterson St, Reed City, MI

Station 2 – Evart:
109 E. 6th St, Evart, MI

 

Oscoda EMS0600-2200 Must start at 0600

235 S. Court St.
Mio, MI

 

Contact - Sarah Banks dochasmedic@gmail.com

Otsego County EMS:
100 McLouth Rd, Gaylord, MI
08:00-20:00, must have a start time of 08:00
Please arrive at 07:45.
Contact: Mike (989) 732-9085
mikec@ocems.com

 

Sutton's Bay EMS - 0700-1900
201 S. Saint Marys, Suttons Bay, MI
Contact: Josh Porter (231) 271-6978
joshporter07@yahoo.com, must CC lbrown61@baker.edu

								

 

Westshore EMS: 0700-2200
1465 E. Parkdale Ave, Manistee, MI
Contact: Wayne Beldo (231) 398-1395
Bel.way@wsmed.org

 

The Baker College System
Share