Filter by
Filter By:

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Where: Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon
Address: 336 W Clay Ave, Muskegon, MI 49440

Enjoy light refreshments as you learn about degree programs in Culinary Arts, Baking and Pastry, and Food and Beverage Management. Tour our state-of-the-art facilities, watch a cooking demonstration and receive answers to all of your questions during a Q&A session.

Schedule of Events

  • 10:45 am - Check-in
  • 11:00 am - Welcome and overview
  • 11:30 am - CIM tour and activities
  • 1:00 pm - Wrap up & optional housing tours

We're BakerProud of our competition wins (too many to list!), but we're happy to share our winning formula that translates into success for our students.

For more information, contact Daniel Kenny, Enrollment Specialist at (888) 262-2442 or via email at [email protected].

Admissions Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
All Campus Locations

Read More
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Friday, February 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi
events-detail