Filter by
Filter By:

Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Baker College of Cadillac
Address: 9600 E 13th St, Cadillac, MI 49601

MAT² - the Michigan Advanced Technician Training Program - is an innovative, industry-driven approach to education. Offering degrees in mechatronics, a multidisciplinary study in engineering, electronics, and robotics. Students alternate between classroom instruction and on-the-job training to gain the necessary hands-on skills and real-world experiences to become a successful and productive member of the workforce.

For more information regarding this event, please contact Joseph Zimmerman, Enrollment Specialist at (231) 876-3022 or via email at [email protected].

Admissions Events

CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan – Muskegon

Read More
MAT² Open House
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Law Enforcement Day
Friday, October 19, 2018
Baker College of Allen Park

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
ADI Information Session/Open House
Friday, October 26, 2018
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan - Owosso

Read More
Baker College Open House (All Campuses)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
RunningStart Informational Session
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi
events-detail