Filter by
Filter By:

Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Baker College of Cadillac
Address: 9600 E 13th St, Cadillac, MI 49601

MAT 2 - the Michigan Advanced Technician Training Program - is an innovative, industry-driven approach to education. Offering degrees in mechatronics, a multidisciplinary study in engineering, electronics, and robotics. Students alternate between classroom instruction and on-the-job training to gain the necessary hands-on skills and real-world experiences to become a successful and productive member of the workforce.

  • Paid tuition by employer/sponsor
  • Student hired by employer at the start of program
  • A job upon successful completion of the program
  • Paid on-the-job training
  • Earn an associate degree
  • Weekly living stipend

For more information, contact Joseph Zimmerman at (231) 876-3022 or via email at [email protected].

Admissions Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
All Campus Locations

Read More
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Friday, February 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Saturday, March 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi
events-detail