Filter by
Filter By:

Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Events

HIT Club Salvation Army Clothing Drive
Nov 1st - Dec 15th
Baker College of Clinton Township, Student Center

Read More
Cyber Team Technical Briefing
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Baker College of Jackson Campus Technical Center

Read More
Culinary Institute of Michigan Open House (Port Huron)
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Culinary Institute of Michigan Port Huron

Read More
Gingerbread House Decorating Contest
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Muskegon Campus- BRIC Community Room

Read More
Free STD Testing
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Muskegon Campus, M114

Read More
Academic Information Day
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Read More
Culinary Institute of Michigan Open House (Muskegon)
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Culinary Institute of Michigan Muskegon

Read More
Auto/Diesel Institute of Michigan Open House
Friday, December 8, 2017
Clinton Township

Read More
Love on a Leash: Providing Furry Bundles of Emotional Support
Monday, December 11, 2017
Baker College Clinton Township Main Campus, Student Center

Read More
Love on a Leash: Providing Furry Bundles of Emotional Support
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Baker College Clinton Township Main Campus, Student Center

Read More
Regional Education Service District (RESD) Scholarship Carnival
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Owosso Campus, Welcome Center, Conference Room B

Read More
Business and Technology Challenge
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Muskegon Campus; students will start in our Student Center as a group and then travel to various rooms throughout campus

Read More
Online Classes Begin (S’18) (1st Session)
Monday, January 8, 2018

Online Classes Begin (S’18) (1st Session)

Read More
Spring 2018 Classes Begin (All Campus)
Monday, January 8, 2018

Spring 2018 Classes Begin (All Campus)

Read More
Martin Luther King Day Holiday/Campuses Closed
Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day Holiday/Campuses Closed

Read More
Sibs Weekend
Feb. 16th Through Feb. 18th
Muskegon Campus

Read More
Online Classes End (S’18) (1st Session)
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Online Classes End (S’18) (1st Session)

Read More
Spring Break/No Classes (March 5 - 11)
Monday, March 5, 2018

Spring Break/No Classes (March 5 - 11)

Read More
Online Classes Begin (S’18) (2nd Session)
Monday, March 12, 2018

Online Classes Begin (S’18) (2nd Session)

Read More
Law Enforcement Day
Friday, April 20, 2018
Baker College of Flint

Read More
Graduation (Flint)
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Read More
Spring 2018 Classes End (All Campus)
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Spring 2018 Classes End (All Campus)

Read More
Graduation (Auburn Hills, Cadillac, Jackson, Muskegon, Owosso)
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Graduation (Auburn Hills, Cadillac, Jackson, Muskegon, Owosso)

Read More
Online Classes Begin (F’18) (1st Session)
Monday, August 27, 2018

Online Classes Begin (F’18) (1st Session)

Read More
Fall 2018 Classes End (All Campus)
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi
events-detail