Filter by
Filter By:

Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Where: All Campus Locations

Learn how easy it can be to finish your degree with BC.

At our Transfer Tuesday event you’ll have an opportunity to:

  • Apply for admission to Baker College, The Culinary Institute of Michigan, or The Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan
  • Speak with an enrollment specialist about your transfer credit
  • Have your unofficial transcripts evaluated and receive an immediate admissions decision
  • Discuss Financial Aid options and learn about our Transfer Scholarship
  • Schedule a campus tour

It is important to bring an unofficial copy of your transcript with you for evaluation of possible transfer credit. Alternatively, you can request to have your official transcripts sent from prior institutions to Baker College in advance of the event.

For specific campus addresses, please click here.

If you have any question, please contact us at (855) 487-7888 or via email at [email protected].

Admissions Events

CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan – Muskegon

Read More
MAT² Open House
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Law Enforcement Day
Friday, October 19, 2018
Baker College of Allen Park

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
ADI Information Session/Open House
Friday, October 26, 2018
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan - Owosso

Read More
Baker College Open House (All Campuses)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
RunningStart Informational Session
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
MAT² Open House
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi
events-detail