Veterinary Technology

Campus Contacts

Future Students

Please view the Baker College map and contact information to find the campus nearest you.

Campus Contacts

Baker College of Cadillac
Marchien Johnston, LVT
Veterinary Technology
Program Director
marchien.johnston@baker.edu
(231) 876-3114

Baker College of Clinton Township
Marianne Tear, MS, LVT
Veterinary Technology
Program Director
marianne.tear@baker.edu
(586)790-9582

Baker College of Flint
Amy Buszek Taylor, MBA, LVT
Program Coordinator
Veterinary Technology Program
(810)766-2050
amy.taylor@baker.edu

Elsie Velazquez MBA, LVT
Assistant Professor
System Program Coordinator
Veterinary Technology Program
(810)766-4313
elsie.velazquez@baker.edu

Baker College of Jackson
Katrina Bowers LVT
Veterinary Technology Program
Program Director/Clinical Coord.
2800 Springport Rd
Jackson, MI 49202
(517) 841-4505
katrina.bowers@baker.edu

Baker College of Muskegon
Marcy O'Rourke
Department Chair of Veterinary Technology
(231) 777-5275
marcy.orourke@baker.edu

Baker College of Port Huron
Stephanie Johns
Clinical Coordinator of Veterinary Technology
(810) 989-2385
sjohns72@baker.edu
 

The Baker College System
Share