Business Office

Download the 1098T Frequently Asked Questions

 
The Business Office is responsible for the accounting and financial reporting needs of the college and strives to be a resource for our students as well as management.

To serve our students, Business Officers are available to assist with questions or concerns regarding tuition charges, withdrawals, third party vouchers, payments on accounts, and student refund checks.

Baker College of Clinton Township

34950 Little Mack Avenue
Clinton Township, MI  48035-4701
Business Office: (586) 790-9681
Fax: (586) 791-2162

Marsha Adamkiewicz
Vice President of Finance
(586) 790-9682
marsha.adamkiewicz@baker.edu

Susan Carson
Assistant Business Manager
(586) 790-9586
susan.carson@baker.edu

Joseph Bentley
Accounts Receivable
Business Officer
(586) 790-9118
joseph.bentley@baker.edu

Deborah Bentley
Payroll
Administrative Assistant
(586) 790-9406
deborah.bentley@baker.edu

Sue Pellow
Accounts Receivable
Administrative Assistant
(586) 790-9161
sandie.pellow@baker.edu

Robin Perry
Accounts Payable
Clerk
(586) 790-9419
robin.perry@baker.edu

Jeannette Laird
Front Desk
Administrative Assistant
586-790-9681
jeannette.laird@baker.edu

Paula Watripont
Front Desk
Administrative Assistant
(586) 790-9681
paula.watripont@baker.edu

The Baker College System
Share