Career Services

Career Services

Career Services are offered by the Baker College System to empower students and graduates with expertise in employability skills and to support their efforts toward challenging and rewarding careers.

  • 98% employment rate among Baker graduates (83% in related fields)
  • Programs are developed in majors which meet industry demands
  • Baker graduates have real-world experience
  • Graduates can utilize the following:
    • Resume assistance
    • Interview preparation
    • Referrals
    • World Wide Web Resources
    • Annual Job Fairs
    • Mock Interviews
  • Employers are impressed with the professionalism of Baker College graduates
  • Graduates receive lifetime employment assistance

Terms and Conditions of Use for Third-Party Linking

Staff Listing

Janie Stewart
Vice President of Career & Corporate Services
Phone: 810 766-4209
E-Mail: janie.stewart@baker.edu

Laura Zuck
Director of Career Services
Phone: (810) 766-4211
E-Mail: laura.zuck@baker.edu

Steven Billington
Employment Coordinator
Phone: (810) 766-4215
E-mail: steven.billington@baker.edu

Jennie Main
Employment Coordinator
Phone: (810) 766-2276
E-Mail: jennie.main@baker.edu

Kris Tarr
Employment Coordinator
Phone: (810) 766-2174
E-mail: kris.tarr@baker.edu

Crystol Massimino
Employment Intake Advisor
Phone: (810) 766-2176
E-Mail: crystol.massimino@baker.edu

Marisa Swanson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (810) 766-4200
E-Mail: marisa.swanson@baker.edu

Jeanne Featherston
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (810) 766-4300
E-Mail: jeanne.featherston@baker.edu

The Baker College System
Share