Business Office

Download the 1098T Frequently Asked Questions

 
The Business Office is responsible for the accounting and financial reporting needs of the college and strives to be a resource for our students as well as management.

To serve our students, Business Officers are available to assist with questions or concerns regarding tuition charges, withdrawals, third party vouchers, payments on accounts, and student refund checks.

Contact Info

1116 West Bristol Road
Flint, MI  48507
Business Office: (810) 766-2027
Toll-Free: (800) 796-7064
Fax: (810) 766-4399

E-mail for Center for Graduate Studies: business-cg@baker.edu
E-mail for Baker College Online: business-ol@baker.edu

Lynne Higham
Vice President for Finance
(810) 766-4046
lynne.higham@baker.edu

Cherie Wagner
Assistant Business Manager
(810) 766-4372
cherie.wagner@baker.edu

Sarah Bennett
Business Officer
(810) 766-4395
E-Mail: sarah.bennett@baker.edu

Debbie DeSmet
Business Officer
(810) 766-4025
debbie.desmet@baker.edu

Rachel Jacobs
Business Officer/Payroll
(810) 766-2010
rachel.jacobs@baker.edu

Chris Hill
Administrative Assistant
(810) 796-7064
chris.hill@baker.edu

Kathy Baker
Receptionist
(810) 766-2027
kathy.baker@baker.edu

Tracey Rigdon
Administrative Assistant
(810) 766-2096
tracey.rigdon@baker.edu

The Baker College System
Share