Filter by
Filter By:

Upcoming Events

Apply to Baker College for Free During October!
October 1st-31st, 2018
All Baker College Locations (including CIM, ADI, and Center for Graduate Studies)

Read More
The History of Halloween Exhibit
October 15 - 31, 2018
Baker College of Auburn Hills, Academic Resource Center and Atrium

Read More
2nd Annual BC Cyber Awareness Event
October 1st-31st, 2018
All campus locations and online

Read More
International Treats to Eat
October 10th-31st, 2018
Baker College of Clinton Township

Read More
Thanksgiving Food Drive for Lighthouse
October 15 - November 4, 2018
Baker College of Auburn Hills, Academic Resource Center and Atrium

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Misunderstood Panel
Monday, October 22, 2018
Baker College of Owosso, Conference Room B

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
National Respiratory Care Week Student Meet and Greet
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Baker College of Auburn Hills All Purpose Room

Read More
Lightening the Shadow Book Signing
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Baker College of Flint, Student Center

Read More
Annual ADI Tool Show
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
Tacos and Treats
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Baker College of Flint

Read More
Domestic Violence Awareness Presentation
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Baker College of Jackson, Student Center

Read More
Game Night
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Baker College of Muskegon, BRIC Building

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Halloween Trick-or-Treating
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Baker College of Muskegon, Student Center

Read More
ADI Information Session/Open House
Friday, October 26, 2018
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan - Owosso

Read More
Making Strides in Oakland County Walk
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Rochester Municipal Park

Read More
Baker College Open House (All Campuses)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Make a Difference Day
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Little Mary’s Hospitality House

Read More
Pumpkin Fling
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Baker College of Jackson

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Baker House Escape Room
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac, Room 301

Read More
Halloween Party at the BRIC
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Baker College of Muskegon, BRIC Building

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Movie Cinema Day featuring Disney Pixar's Coco
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Baker College of Auburn Hills, Room 127

Read More
ADI Visit to Fraza Headquarters
Friday, November 2, 2018
Auto Diesel Institute

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Remembering and Honoring Our Veterans Ceremony
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Baker College of Jackson, Student Center

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
All About the Flag
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
RunningStart Informational Session
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
ACF Sanctioned Competition - West Michigan Lakeshore Chapter
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Student, Faculty and Staff Veterans’ Recognition Reception
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Baker College of Owosso, Health Science Student Lounge

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
Volleyball at the Muskegon Gym
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
MAT² Open House
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
All Campus Locations

Read More
DECA Competition
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Allen Park Campus, Student Center

Read More
Business Professionals of America Regional Competition
Friday, January 11, 2019
Baker College of Owosso

Read More
SKILLS USA Region Five High School Competition
Friday, February 1, 2019
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Black History Month Student Expo
February 12th-13th, 2019
Baker College of Owosso, Student Center/Gym

Read More
SKILLS USA Region Three High School Competition
February 21st and 22nd, 2019
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
2019 SKILLS USA Post-secondary State Championship
Friday, March 15, 2019
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Misunderstood Panel – Through the Eyes of Women
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Baker College of Owosso, Conference Room B

Read More
Cultural and Religious Perspectives of Death and Dying Panel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Baker College of Owosso, Conference Room B

Read More
Freedom from Barriers
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Baker College of Owosso, Student Center/Gym

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi