Filter by
Filter By:

Upcoming Events

November 27, 2018 - January 31, 2019
All Day

Read More
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
All Campus Locations

Read More
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Allen Park Campus, Student Center

Read More
December 24th, 2018 - January 1st, 2019
All Day

Read More
January 12th - 13th, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Baker College of Flint, Technology Building (Rooms S107, S108 & S109)

Read More
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Baker College of Owosso

Read More
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Friday, February 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Friday, February 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
February 12th-13th, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Baker College of Owosso, Student Center/Gym

Read More
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon, Gym

Read More
February 21st and 22nd, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baker College of Cadillac

Read More
Friday, March 15, 2019
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Baker College of Jackson - Student Center - 100 building

Read More
Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Baker College of Owosso, Conference Room B

Read More
Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
Saturday, March 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Baker College of Owosso, Conference Room B

Read More
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baker College of Owosso, Student Center/Gym

Read More
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
All Baker College Campuses

Read More
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Auto Diesel Institute of Michigan

Read More
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Muskegon

Read More
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Culinary Institute of Michigan - Port Huron

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi