Filter by
Filter By:

Upcoming Events

Baker College/Lakeville Summer Camp
August 13th - 17th, 2018
Baker College of Flint Campus

Read More
Jackson Pride Rally and Festival
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Downtown Jackson, Michigan

Read More
9th Annual Jackson Back 2 School Bash
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Jackson King Recreation Center

Read More
Fall Kickoff
Thursday, August 23, 2018
ADI (Owosso), Allen Park, Auburn Hills, Cadillac, CIM (Muskegon), CIM (Port Huron), Clinton Township, Flint, Jackson, Muskegon, Owosso

Read More
First Annual Physical Therapy Assistant (PTA) Alumni Reunion
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Kruse Park Picnic Shelter #4

Read More
CRIM Campus Challenge: Show your BakerPride!
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Downtown Flint, MI

Read More
Online Classes Begin (F’18) (1st Session)
Monday, August 27, 2018

Online Classes Begin (F’18) (1st Session)

Read More
Dodgeball at the YMCA
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Cadillac Area YMCA

Read More
Culver's Night
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Read More
Backyard Games at the YMCA
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Cadillac Area YMCA

Read More
Baker Challenge 5k Run and Walk
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Baker College of Owosso Welcome Center/Collamer Park

Read More
Swim and Beachball Volleyball at the YMCA
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Cadillac Area YMCA

Read More
23rd Annual Richard Crane Memorial Truck Show
September 14 - 16, 2018
Little Bear East Area and Downtown St. Ignace

Read More
Michigan State Assembly for the Association of Surgical Technologists Conference
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Best Western Plus Dockside Waterfront

Read More
Volleyball at the YMCA
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Cadillac Area YMCA

Read More
Habitat for Humanity Student Showcase Design Challenge
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Habitat for Humanity Restore

Read More
Pickleball at the YMCA
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Cadillac Area YMCA

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan – Muskegon

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan – Port Huron

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan – Muskegon

Read More
National Respiratory Care Week Student Meet and Greet
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Baker College of Auburn Hills All Purpose Room

Read More
CIM Information Session/Open House
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Culinary Institute of Michigan – Port Huron

Read More
DECA Competition
Friday, December 28, 2018
Allen Park Campus, Student Center

Read More
We're Here to Help
Ready to take the next step?

Contact us today to speak with a
Baker admissions expert.

Errors highlighted in red
affiliated-institution-4 themed themed--adi